• info@income-mersin.com
  • +7 (495) 215 09 05 (Moscow)
  • +90 (531) 746 01 97 (WhatsApp)

    Mersin Airport

    Airport in Mersin

    WhatsApp Image 2023 10 20 at 09.59.16

    Finance Minister Lutfi Elvan announced the end of the tender to complete the construction of Çukurova Airport in Mersin. Elvan said: “The contracting company will start work in 2 weeks. His promise to complete the construction of the airport in Mersin is March 2022. With Allah’s permission, we will all open Çukurova Airport in Mersin together.”

    Minister of Finance Lutfi Elvan attended the 7th regular regional congress of the regional administration of the party. Speaking at the congress, which was attended by President Recep Tayyip Erdogan via video conference, Elvan reported on the investments made in the city of Mersin during their rule.

    Noting that unimaginable investments have been made in Mersin over 19 years, Elvan said: “When we look at DSI (State Water Supply) investments such as the construction of dams, ponds and especially the improvement of watercourses, DSI (State Water Supply) alone has completed 172 projects building dams, ponds and flood control over the past 19 years. If we look at our management, over 19 years the expenses amounted to almost 10 billion liras.

    We are completing the construction of Sorgun Dam, Aksifat Dam, Aydincik Dam and Pamukluk Dam, which you have been eagerly waiting for and have been talking about for many years, and these four great dams. Work on the alienation of the Cheshmeli-Tashuku highway is ongoing, the project has been completed, I hope that we are planning to hold a tender in the near future.

    Let me clarify that now the highway ends in the village of Cheshmeli and then the road goes through the villages of Kargypinari, Tomyuk, Arpachbakhshish, Erdemli and so on. With all the traffic lights. We are talking about the construction of a bypass road - a highway connecting Tasuca with the Autobahn in the Cheshmeli region. From Tashuzhdu, the construction of a highway to Alanya has been underway for the last 10 years. Many tunnels and high-speed sections of the road are open.

    The tender result for the construction of Çukurova Airport superstructure facilities under the build-operate-transfer (BOT) model, as well as the operation and transfer of the airport, were approved by the Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Adil Karaismailoğlu.

    Having won the tender, Favori İşletmecilik AŞ (Favori İşletMecilik JSC) / Yako Tekstil Sanayi ve Dis Ticaret AŞ (Yako Teksil Sanayi ve Dysh Ticaret Şirketi Ltd.) The joint venture undertakes to pay 297.1 million euros plus VAT to the state airports (DHMI) for 25 years operation and invest 155 million euros in the airport.

    In a statement made by DHMİ, it was said that the joint venture Favori İşletmecilik AŞ / Yako Tekstil Sanayi ve Dış Ticaret A won the tender held for Çukurova Airport on November 20 in the 147th round. The joint venture in the last round was informed that DHMI had committed to pay EUR 297 million 100 thousand plus VAT and was reminded that the tender included the construction, operation and transfer of airport superstructure facilities under the BOT.

    It is reported that the result of the tender was approved by Minister Karaismailoğlu.

    “This will add value to the region.”

    “Cukurova Airport will add value to the region. The airport, which will be the gateway of Adana and Mersin to the world, will make Çukurovo an important crossroads in the field of air transport. Çukurova Airport will make a great contribution to the holistic development of both the region and our country.”

    Elvan said: “I know that you have been waiting for Çukurova airport for a long time and you are tired, but we intend to complete this construction.”

    Source https://www.ntv.com.tr/ekonomi/bakan-elvandan-cukurova-havalimani-aciklamasi

    From the latest news:

    As Euromag reports, Çukurova Airport (Çukurova Bölgesel Havalimanı) in the Turkish city of Mersin will open in October 2023.

    Currently, the infrastructure of this airport in Mersin province is 92% complete. Initially, the air harbor was planned to be put into operation back in 2018, but the completion date of construction was postponed several times.

    Source https://www.tourister.ru/world/asia/turkey/city/mercin/news/31683

    Media

    Other materials in this category: “Seismic safety of Mersin Olympics in Mersin 2013”

    Apartments in Mersin

    • Stunning new complex 1+1, Mersin, Cesmeli - SCH11
      Additional Information
      • Object ID SCH11
      • Price 73000
      • Area, m2 58
      • Distance to sea m 300
      • Location 97
      • Status Primary
      • type of a sentence Apartments
      • Number of rooms 1+1
      • Number of bathrooms 1
      • Number of storeys 12
    • Apartments 1+1 in Soli area, Mezitli - MASU11
      Additional Information
      • Object ID MASU11
      • Price 70000
      • Area, m2 60
      • Distance to sea m 1500
      • Location 103
      • Status Primary
      • type of a sentence Apartments
      • Number of rooms 1+1
      • Number of bathrooms 1
      • Number of storeys 15
    • New apartment complex 1+1, Tece, Mersin - ESA11
      Additional Information
      • Object ID ESA11
      • Price 65000
      • Area, m2 55
      • Distance to sea m 700
      • Location 104
      • Status Under construction
      • type of a sentence Apartments
      • Number of rooms 1+1
      • Number of bathrooms 1
      • Number of storeys 15
    • Luxury luxury villas, Tomyuk, Mersin - VEGASV31
      Additional Information
      • Object ID VEGASV31
      • Price 376000
      • Area, m2 179
      • Distance to sea m 500
      • Location 99
      • Status Under construction
      • type of a sentence Villas
      • Number of rooms 3+1
      • Number of bathrooms 3
      • Number of storeys 2
    • Apartment 2+1 with furniture and appliances, Mersin, Mezitli - ALSOLI21
      Additional Information
      • Object ID ALSOLI21
      • Price 90000
      • Area, m2 77
      • Distance to sea m 800
      • Location 103
      • Status Secondary
      • type of a sentence Apartments
      • Number of rooms 2+1
      • Number of bathrooms 2
      • Number of storeys 14
      • Floor 8

    income mersin 2

    License

    Search

• info@income-mersin.com
  • +7 (495) 215 09 05 (Москва)
  • +90 (531) 746 01 97 (WhatsApp)

    Аэропорт Мерсина

    Аэропорт в Мерсине

    WhatsApp Image 2023 10 20 at 09.59.16

    Министр финансов Лютфи Эльван, объявил об окончании тендера на завершение строительства аэропорта Чукурова в Мерсине.  Эльван сказал: «Компания-подрядчик приступит к работе через 2 недели. Его обещание окончание строительство аэропорта в Мерсине - март 2022 года. С разрешения Аллаха мы все вместе откроем аэропорт Чукурова в Мерсине».

    Министр финансов Лютфи Эльван присутствовала на 7-м очередном областном съезде областного управления партии. Выступая на конгрессе, на котором по видеоконференцсвязи присутствовал президент Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган, Эльван сообщил об инвестициях, сделанных в город Мерсин во время их правления.

    Отметив, что за 19 лет в Мерсин были вложены невообразимые инвестиции, Элван сказал: «Когда мы смотрим на такие инвестиции DSI (Гос.водоснабжение), как строительство плотин, прудов и особенно улучшение водотоков, только DSI (Гос.водоснабжение) завершила 172 проекта строительства плотин, прудов и защиты от наводнений за последние 19 лет. Если мы посмотрим на наше управление, то за 19 лет расходы составили почти 10 миллиардов лир.

    Мы завершаем строительство плотины Соргун, плотины Аксифат, плотины Айдынджик и плотины Памуклюк, которых вы с нетерпением ждали и о которых много лет говорите, и этих четырех великих плотин. Продолжаются работы по отчуждению на трассе Чешмели-Ташуку, проект завершен, я надеюсь, что в ближайшем будущем мы планируем провести тендер.

    Уточню, что сейчас автобан заканчивается на поселке Чешмели и далее идет дорога по поселкам Каргыпынари, Томюк, Арпачбахшиш, г. Эрдемли и так далее. Со всем светофорами. Речь идет о строительстве объездной дороги – автобане, соединяющей Ташуджу с Автобаном в районе Чешмели. От Ташужду последние 10 лет идет строительство автобана до Аланьи. Открыто много тоннелей и скоростных участков дороги.

    Результат тендера на строительство объектов надстройки аэропорта Чукурова в рамках модели «строительство-эксплуатация-передача» (BOT), а также эксплуатация и передача аэропорта были одобрены министром транспорта и инфраструктуры Адилом Караисмаилоглу.

    Выиграв тендер, Favori İşletmecilik AŞ (Фавори ИшлетМеджелик АО) / Yako Tekstil Санайи ве Dis Ticaret AŞ (Яко Тексиль Санайи ве Дыш Тиджарет Ширкети ООО) Совместное предприятие обязуется выплатить 297,1 млн евро плюс НДС в государственных аэропортов (ДХМИ) в течение 25 лет эксплуатации и инвестировать 155 млн евро в аэропорт.

    В заявлении, сделанном DHMİ, было сказано, что совместное предприятие Favori İşletmecilik AŞ / Yako Tekstil Sanayi ve Dış Ticaret A выиграло тендер, проведенный для аэропорта Чукурова 20 ноября в 147-м раунде. Совместное предприятие в последнем раунде было проинформировано о том, что DHMI обязалось выплатить 297 миллионов 100 тысяч евро плюс НДС, и было напомнено, что тендер включал строительство, эксплуатацию и передачу объектов надстройки аэропорта в рамках ВОТ.

    Сообщается, что результат тендера одобрил министр Караисмаилоглу.

    «Это повысит ценность региона»

    «Аэропорт Чукурова добавит ценности региону. Аэропорт, который станет воротами Аданы и Мерсина в мир, сделает Чукурово важным перекрестком в области воздушных перевозок. Аэропорт Чукурова внесет большой вклад в целостное развитие обоих регион и нашу страну».

    Элван сказал: "Я знаю что Вы долго ждёте аэропорт Чукурова и Вы устали, но мы намерены закончить это строительство".

    Источник https://www.ntv.com.tr/ekonomi/bakan-elvandan-cukurova-havalimani-aciklamasi

    Из последних новостей:

    Как сообщает Euromag, аэропорт «Чукурова» (Çukurova Bölgesel Havalimanı) в турецком городе Мерсин откроется уже в октябре 2023 года.

    В настоящий момент инфраструктура этого аэропорта в провинции Мерсин готова на 92%. Первоначально воздушную гавань планировали сдать в эксплуатацию ещё в 2018 году, но сроки окончания строительства несколько раз переносились.

    Источник https://www.tourister.ru/world/asia/turkey/city/mercin/news/31683

    Медиа

    Другие материалы в этой категории: « Сейсмобезопасность Мерсина Олимпиада в Мерсине 2013 »

    Квартиры в Мерсине

    • Новый комплекс квартир, студия 1+0, Томюк, Мерсин - ECOT10
      Дополнительная информация
      • ID Объекта ECOT10
      • Цена 34500
      • Площадь м2 35
      • Расстояние до моря м 600
      • Location 99
      • Статус Строящиеся
      • Тип предложения Квартиры
      • Кол-во комнат Студия
      • Количество санузлов 1
      • Этажность 10
    • Новый комплекс 3+1,4+1 в Мерсине, Мезитли -MN31
      Дополнительная информация
      • ID Объекта MN31
      • Цена 190000
      • Площадь м2 128
      • Расстояние до моря м 50
      • Location 103
      • Статус Строящиеся
      • Тип предложения Квартиры
      • Кол-во комнат 3+1
      • Количество санузлов 1
      • Этажность 9
    • Новый комплекс квартир 2+1, Тедже, Мерсин - GRAK21
      Дополнительная информация
      • ID Объекта GRAK21
      • Цена 141000
      • Площадь м2 107
      • Расстояние до моря м 400
      • Location 104
      • Статус Строящиеся
      • Тип предложения Квартиры
      • Кол-во комнат 2+1
      • Количество санузлов 2
      • Этажность 14
    • Квартира 1+1 с мебелью и техникой, Мезитли, Мерсин - SMBO11
      Дополнительная информация
      • ID Объекта SMBO11
      • Цена 62000
      • Площадь м2 53
      • Расстояние до моря м 2250
      • Location 103
      • Статус Первичная
      • Тип предложения Квартиры
      • Кол-во комнат 1+1
      • Количество санузлов 1
      • Этажность 9
      • Этаж 1
      • Наличие мебели да
    • Новый комплекс 1+1, Тедже, Мерсин - AUPL11
      Дополнительная информация
      • ID Объекта AUID21
      • Цена 105000
      • Площадь м2 67
      • Расстояние до моря м 300
      • Location 104
      • Статус Строящиеся
      • Тип предложения Квартиры
      • Кол-во комнат 2+1
      • Количество санузлов 2
      • Этажность 11

    income mersin 2

    Лицензия

    Search